Ihre Anfrage an die Bochumer Eisenhütte

*Pflichtfeld

Kontakt

Bochumer Eisenhütte GmbH & Co. KG
Klosterstraße 46
44787 Bochum
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 234 9118- 0
Fax: +49 (0) 234 9118- 105
E-Mail: info@be-th.de

Geschäftsleitung

Rüdiger Oostenryck

Kundenbetreuung

Arno Depping
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 212
E-Mail: arno.depping@be-th.de

Andreas Giese
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 190
E-Mail: andreas.giese@be-th.de

Bergbau, Tunnelbau, Kanalbau

Dominik Lohmann
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 104
E-Mail: dominik.lohmann@be-th.de

Tim Gottje
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 121
E-Mail: tim.gottje@be-th.de

Wärmebehandlung

Andreas Jäckel
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 132
E-Mail: andreas.jaeckel@be-th.de

Christian Dost
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 159
E-Mail: christian.dost@be-th.de

Sebastian Hau
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 153
E-Mail: sebastian.hau@be-th.de

Prüflabor

Thomas Wittstamm
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 141
E-Mail: thomas.wittstamm@be-th.de

Einkauf

Kira Spiekermann
Tel.: +49 234 9118 – 126
E-Mail: kira.spiekermann@be-th.de

Sven Klimko
Tel.: + 49 234 9118 – 113
E-Mail: sven.klimko@be-th.de